Your wellness moment in Serfaus

It's the balance that makes things special. Following a rendezvous with the most beautiful peaks of the Tyrolean mountains or as the finishing touch to an exciting day of skiing: Recharge your batteries in our      wellness area. Relax with a revitalising sweat session in the sauna and reflect on the impressions of your day on holiday. 

Relax – but the right way!

Do something good for yourself, together with friends or with your partner: A visit to the sauna or steam bath followed by a cool-down in our Kneipp basin will round off your active day in the Tyrolean mountains. This enhances well-being, activates the immune system and improves blood circulation – leaving you invigorated for even more experiences. 


Finally switch off and enjoy.

Switch from active to pampering mode in our Relaxation Oasis: Small and fine, well-equipped with a spacious sauna, steam bath and Kneipp basin to really cool down. Perfect for allowing the body to rest and regenerate. 

For that extra cooling down after your sauna session: Chill with a view of the starry sky - during an outdoor walk in our open-air area. (Only in winter.)

Our sauna opening hours

During winter

Every day except Saturday
from 4 PM to 7 PM

During summer

with prior booking

Ihr Wellness-Moment in Serfaus

Es ist der Ausgleich, der die Dinge besonders macht. Nach einem Rendezvous mit den schönsten Gipfeln der Tiroler Bergwelt oder als Vollendung eines aufregenden Skitages: Tanken Sie Energie in unserem Wellnessbereich. Entspannen Sie bei einem anregenden Schwitzgang in der Sauna und lassen Sie die Eindrücke Ihres Urlaubstages Revue passieren.

Entspannen – aber richtig!

Gemeinsam mit Freunden, mit dem Partner oder sich selbst Gutes tun: Ein Sauna- oder Dampfbadbesuch mit anschließender Abkühlung in unserem Kneippbecken rundet Ihren Aktivtag in den Tiroler Bergen ab. Er steigert das Wohlbefinden, aktiviert das Immunsystem und verbessert die Blutzirkulation – damit Sie gestärkt für noch mehr Erlebnisse sind.


Endlich abschalten und genießen.

In unserer Relax-Oase schalten Sie vom Aktiv- in den Verwöhnmodus: Klein und fein, top ausgestattet mit großzügiger Sauna, Dampfbad und Kneippbecken für die richtige Abkühlung. Perfekt, um dem Körper Ruhe und Regeneration zu gönnen. 

Für das Plus an Abkühlung nach Ihrem Saunagang: Frösteln mit Blick auf den Sternenhimmel – bei einem Freigang in unseren Außenbereich. (Nur im Winter.)

Unsere Saunaöffnungszeiten

Im Winter

Täglich außer Samstag
von 16:00 – 19:00 Uhr

Im Sommer

mit Voranmeldung